505 Buitenkloof Studios, 8 Kloof Street, Cape Town | T: +27 21 423 2509
OUR PEOPLE
Michael Rich
Michael van den Heerik
Cape Town | Kenya
Tel: +27 21 423 2509
Int'l M: +27 82 646 6591 / +234 814 546 5727
Email: michael@8brand.co.za
Rich Mkhondo
Johannesburg
Int'l M:+27 83 201 0254
Email: rich@8brand.co.za
Bola Kemi Gwen
Bola Akingbade
Nigeria
Tel: +234 803 200 7795
Int'l M: +27 83 675 6340
Email: bola@8brand.co.za
Kemi Sofela
Nigeria
Tel: +234 803 791 2189
Email: kemi@8brand.co.za
Gwen Sauti-Phiri
Malawi
Tel:+265 999 960191
Int'l M: +27 83 675 6340
Email: gwen@8brand.co.za
gavinpienaar Laine Laine
Gavin Pienaar
Zambia
Tel: +27 21 423 2509
Int'l M: +27 82 867 1842
Email: gavin@8brand.co.za
Laine Barnard
Dubai | Kenya
Tel: +971 528 781 268
Int'l M: +27 83 675 6340
Email: laine@8brand.co.za
Marco del Rossie
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 423 2509
Email: marco@8digital.co.za

© 8Digital 2013